Australian Blokart Association Delegates

Victoria

Victorian Blokart Club

Matt Calvin (Delegate ABA)

mattjangalvin@optusnet.com.au
Ross Porz (2nd delegate ABA)
0428 394 598
ross.porz@bigpond.com

www.victorianblokartclub.com.au/

North East Windsport Club

Mike Hillenaar (Treasurer ABA, Treasurer NEWC)
0466 723 293
mike.hillenaar@gmail.com
Liz Hillenaar (2nd delegate ABA)
0490 414 175
liz.hillenaar@gmail.com

www.newc.com.au/

Western australia

Perth Blokart Club

Andrew Bates (Delegate ABA)
0412 464 335
perthlandyachts@gmail.com
Barry Mason (2nd Delegate ABA, President PBC)
0423 506 283
landsail@iprimus.com.au

www.perthblokartclub.com.au/

South australia

South Australia Blokart Club

Greg Devine (Delegate ABA)
0400 572 884
gdevine41@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/248080665251168


Queensland

Central Queensland Blokart Club

Tony Francis (Secretary ABA)
0455 091 950
tnk_francis@yahoo.com.au
Brian Farley
Mob. 0427 316 534
farley.bf@bigpond.com

www.cqblokart.club
https://www.facebook.com/CentralQueenslandBlokartClub

Capricornia Blokart Club

Paul Effeney (President ABA, President CBC)
0481 058 088
paulfne05@hotmail.com
Wayne Lewis (2nd Delegate ABA)
0439 390 165
wlewis69@gmail.com

www.sandyachting.info/

South East Queensland Blokart Club

Bernard Cox (Delegate ABA)
bernard_cox@icloud.com
Richard Billett (2nd Delegate ABA)
Richard_billett_@hotmail.com

Whitsunday Blokarts

Ross Chisholm (Delegate ABA)
0429 584 787
rosschisholm1@gmail.com
Miles Wood (2nd Delegate ABA, President WB)
0439 900 242
mwoodassociates@gmail.com

www.whitsundayblokarts.com.au