Australian Blokart Association Delegates

Victoria

Victorian Blokart Club

Tim Vance (President ABA)
0400 999 627
tim@aussiekarting.com.au

http://www.victorianblokartclub.com.au/

Melbourne Blokart Club

Ben Lazzar (President MBC)
0407 382 408
c.blazzar@bigpond.com

North East Windsport Club

Mike Hillenaar (Treasurer NEWC, Treasurer ABA)
mike.hillenaar@gmail.com
0466 723 293
newindsport@gmail.com

http://www.newc.com.au/

Western australia

Perth Blokart Club

Andrew Bates (Delegate ABA)
0412 464 335
perthlandyachts@gmail.com

http://www.perthblokartclub.com.au/

South australia

South Australia Blokart Club

Greg Devine (Delegate ABA)
gdevine41@hotmail.com

Queensland

Central Queensland Blokart Club

Darren Bianchi
Australian IBRA Delegate
0458775595
dbianchi2@bigpond.com
Dean Hiskens (CQBC President alternative, Delegate ABA)
07 49 552 010
0407 047 050
deanhiskens@gmail.com

http://cqbc.yolasite.com/

Capricornia Blokart Club

Wayne Lewis (President CBC, Delegate ABA)
wlewis69@gmail.com
0447 150 385

http://www.sandyachting.info/

South East Queensland Blokart Club

Mick Ralph (President SEQBC)
southeastqldblokartclub@gmail.com
Bernard Cox (Delegate ABA)
coxmcs@bigpond.net.au